Kontakter

Företagsuppgifter

SIA SILMOR

Momsregistreringsnummer: LV40003276983
Adress: Brīvības gatve 323
Riga, LV-1006, Lettland

Bank:
A/S Swedbank
IBAN: LV38HABA0551002727555

Telefon: +371 29 129 238

             +371 29 145 997

Ledning

Janis Silins
+371 29 244 696
janis@silmor.eu

Liene Gaspazina
(+371) 29 618 115
liene@silmor.eu

Projektledare

Martins Zvejnieks
+371 26 430 035 
martins@silmor.eu 

Aldis Ezers
(+371) 29 145 997 
aldis@silmor.eu

Edgars Vaivods
(+371) 26 138 432
Edgars.Vaivods@silmor.eu

Larisa Kive
(+371) 26 380 035
larisa@silmor.eu
 

 

 

 

 

Paldies, ziņu saņēmām!
Atbildēsim vienas darba
dienas laikā.
Fråga och få information om våra produkter!