Kontakter

Företagsuppgifter

SIA SILMOR

Momsregistreringsnummer: LV40003276983
Adress: Brīvības gatve 323
Riga, LV-1006, Lettland

Bank:
A/S Swedbank
IBAN: LV38HABA0551002727555

Telefon: +371 29 129 238

            

Ledning

Janis Silins
+371 29 244 696
janis@silmor.eu

Liene Gaspazina
liene@silmor.eu

Projektledare

Jānis Gulbis
(+371) 26 430 035 
janis.gulbis@silmor.eu

Aldis Ezers
(+371) 29 145 997 
aldis@silmor.eu

Edgars Pujāts
(+371) 26 138 432
edgars@silmor.eu

 Ieva Švūkste
(+371) 26 380 035
ieva@silmor.eu
 

 

 

 

 

Paldies, ziņu saņēmām!
Atbildēsim vienas darba
dienas laikā.
Fråga och få information om våra produkter!