Yhteystiedot

Yritystiedot

SIA SILMOR

ALV-tunniste: LV40003276983
Osoite: Brīvības gatve 323 
Riga, LV-1006, Latvia

Pankki:
A/S Swedbank
IBAN: LV38HABA0551002727555

Cell: (+371) 29 129 238

       (+371) 29 145 997

Johto

Janis Silins
(+371) 29 244 696
janis@silmor.eu

Liene Gaspazina
(+371) 29 618 115
liene@silmor.eu

Projektipäälliköt

Martins Zvejnieks
(+371) 26 430 035 
martins@silmor.eu 

Aldis Ezers
(+371) 29 145 997 
aldis@silmor.eu

Edgars Vaivods
(+371) 26 138 432
Edgars.Vaivods@silmor.eu

 Larisa Kive
(+371) 26 380 035
larisa@silmor.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paldies, ziņu saņēmām!
Atbildēsim vienas darba
dienas laikā.
Kysy lisätietoja tuotteistamme!