Contacts

Corporate Information

SIA SILMOR
Brīvības gatve 323, Riga
LV-1006, Latvia

Bank:
A/S Swedbank
IBAN: LV38HABA0551002727555

Telephone: (+371) 29 129 238

                 (+371) 29 145 997

Management

Janis Silins
(+371) 29 244 696
janis@silmor.eu

Liene Gaspazina
(+371) 29 618 115
liene@silmor.eu

 

 

Sales Team

Martins Zvejnieks
(+371) 26 430 035
martins@silmor.eu 

Aldis Ezers
(+371) 29 145 997 
aldis@silmor.eu

Edgars Vaivods
(+371) 26 138 432
Edgars.Vaivods@silmor.eu

Larisa Kive
(+371) 26 380 035
larisa@silmor.eu

 

    

 



Paldies, ziņu saņēmām!
Atbildēsim vienas darba
dienas laikā.
Inquire about our products!