KONTAKTID

Ettevõtte info

SIA SILMOR 
Brīvības gatve 323, Riiga
LV-1006, Läti

Pank:
A/S Swedbank
IBAN: LV38HABA0551002727555

Telefone: (+371) 29 129 238

                 (+371) 29 145 997

Haldus

Janis Silins
(+371) 29 244 696
janis@silmor.eu

Liene Gaspazina
(+371) 29 618 115
liene@silmor.eu

Projektijuhid

Martins Zvejnieks
(+371) 26 430 035 
martins@silmor.eu 

Aldis Ezers
(+371) 29 145 997 
aldis@silmor.eu

Edgars Vaivods
(+371) 26 138 432
Edgars.Vaivods@silmor.eu

Larisa Kive
(+371) 26 380 035
larisa@silmor.eu
 

 

 

 



 

Paldies, ziņu saņēmām!
Atbildēsim vienas darba
dienas laikā.